Advice is open to all and encouraged from a young age. You do not need to wait until retirement to seek help.

DIRECTORS CONTACT

 

Quinton Ralph – quinton@resolutewealth.co.za

Gareth van der Merwe – gareth@resolutewealth.co.za

WEALTH MANAGERS

 

Glynis Schnell – glynis@resolutewealth.co.za 

Natalie Wheble – natalie@resolutewealth.co.za 

Errol Gravett – errol@resolutewealth.co.za

Tessa Lefrere –  tessa@resolutewealth.co.za

Wade Shaw – wades@resolutewealth.co.za

Angelo Theofanous – angelo@resolutewealth.co.za

TAX PRACTITIONER

 

Kirsten Mitchell –  kirsten@resolutewealth.co.za

 

 ADMINISTRATORS

 

Chandler Allison-  chandler@resolutewealth.co.za 

Kim Dube – kim@resolutewealth.co.za 

Lisa Govender – lisa@resolutewealth.co.za 

Kirith Panchoo – kirithi@resolutewealth.co.za 

Maryam Domingo – maryam@resolutewealth.co.za (Cape Town)

Annie – annies@resolutewealth.co.za (Mossel Bay)

Bonnie Wheeler – bonnie@resolutewealth.co.za (Mossel Bay)

OFFICE SUPPORT

 

Office Manager – Kyla-Kim Morrison: kyla@resolutewealth.co.za

Analyst – Liam Houston:  liam@resolutewealth.co.za 

Para-Planner – Joshua Gravett: joshua@resolutewealth.co.za 

Para-Planner – Michael Cant: michael@resolutewealth.co.za 

Receptionist – Stacey Marz: stacey@resolutewealth.co.za 

MOSSEL BAY

 

Telephone Number: +27 11 514 0840

Physical Address: 36 Kaap De Goede Hoop Ave, Unit 4 Hartenbos, Mossel Bay, 6520

"

GET IN TOUCH

If you have any questions or would like to organise a meeting, fill out a form and we’ll get back to you.


    Resolute Wealth Management is an authorised Financial Services Provider – FSP: 13798

    Resolute Wealth Management © 2024
    Privacy Policy - Email Disclaimer
    Built by Moonshine Run Digital Agency